Black Canyon Mountain Bike Trail
Limited (Secret Link): Anyone who has the link can access the trip. No sign-in required. Will not appear on your public profile or search results. The secret link can be removed or regenerated at any time.
Private: You are the only person who can access the trip.
*Note: If a trip's visibility is changed from secret link, the previous value will be invalidated and cannot be used again.